Win a Copy of Mr. Darcy’s Rival by Kara Louise

WIN A COPY OF MR. DARCY’S RIVAL!

darcyrivalMost of you have already read my blog post today about Kara Louise’s work and her new book, Mr. Darcy’s Rival. Per Kindle, I’m only 8% into it and I am loving every minute!

Well, now you have the chance to own an eBook copy for free! From now until Sunday, July 5th, Midnight (PST) you can be entered into the drawing by commenting here on this post, or my earlier post: Interview with Mr. Darcy’s Rival author, Kara Louise. Comment on both to increase your chances. 🙂

Winners will be announced Monday, July 6th.

Mr. Darcy’s Rival begins when Elizabeth Bennet sets off to join her friend, Charlotte Collins, in Kent. When she arrives, she is delighted to make the acquaintance of a young gentleman from Rosings, the nephew of the late Sir Lewis de Bourgh. She enjoys getting to know him and spending time with him. When Darcy arrives, a couple weeks later, he discovers that Elizabeth is just across the lane. This story is about Elizabeth’s perception of the two men and how Darcy is faced with a harsh reality and difficult decision.

If you can’t wait for the giveaway, you can find the book on Amazon as a print or eBook and for your Nook.

GOOD LUCK!

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Win a Copy of Mr. Darcy’s Rival by Kara Louise

  1. Donna June 29, 2015 at 6:14 pm Reply

    Much Love & Gratitude for the opportunity to participate in the Giveaway!! 🙂 ♡

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Emerian Rich June 29, 2015 at 7:08 pm Reply

    Reblogged this on Sweet Dreams and commented:

    Great Regency love story up for grabs!

    Like

  3. Lúthien84 July 1, 2015 at 3:24 pm Reply

    I read a few excerpts posted by Kara Louise on Jane Austen Variations and I love what I read so far. Hope to win the e-book because I’m interested to know if in Elizabeth’s heart, will she pick Darcy or his rival.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Emerian Rich July 1, 2015 at 5:04 pm Reply

      OMG… I am reading it right now and I still don’t know which she will pick. She makes the rival pretty darn good. And you get to see Darcy’s turmoil too. 🙂 Good luck!

      Like

    • Kara Louise July 1, 2015 at 5:23 pm Reply

      I’m so glad you’re interested, Sylvia! I wanted to make him a great candidate for a rival! Good luck in the giveaway!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. euridiceblack July 2, 2015 at 5:58 am Reply

    I read some excerpts of the book and loved them so thanks for the giveaway!!! And a rival for Darcy is good (that man need competition) and a life who is really hers for Anne is always a plus.

    adavittoria (at) email (dot) it

    Liked by 1 person

  5. H.E. Roulo July 2, 2015 at 4:37 pm Reply

    Sounds like a fun book, and I’m always happy to visit a world with Darcy and Elizabeth in it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kara Louise July 2, 2015 at 6:41 pm Reply

      Thanks! I hope you’ll be able to join Darcy and Elizabeth in this different journey!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. BeckyC July 2, 2015 at 9:47 pm Reply

    I love the idea of Darcy having a little competition. Thank you for the giveaway and congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Tiffany July 2, 2015 at 11:52 pm Reply

    I can’t wait to read this–it sounds so interesting!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Maria July 4, 2015 at 6:17 pm Reply

    Though I know that no other man can win Elizabeth’s heart… it will always belong to Darcy :)… I am very intrigued and look forward to reading this novel! Thanks for the chance to win a copy! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Tresha July 5, 2015 at 12:31 pm Reply

    I can’t wait to read thanks for the giveaway!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Jaqueline Fernandes July 5, 2015 at 2:26 pm Reply

    I am happy to have the opportunity to attend this draw!
    Kara Louise, after reading Darcy`s Voyage, I started to want to read more and more about their work and I have encountered me with incredible stories of our dear Darcy and Elizabeth! I look forward to reading Darcy`s Rival, because I love to see Elizabeth and Darcy winning this story he has to conquer her from her rival! This is the maximum!
    I hope to win this ebook, but I think Tuesday will be visiting the amazon.com.br to buy my copy. rsss

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kara Louise July 5, 2015 at 6:21 pm Reply

      That’s so kind of you, Jaqueline. Good luck in the giveaway, but thanks also that you’re planning to buy it if you don’t win. 🙂

      Like

  11. Emerian Rich July 14, 2015 at 4:16 pm Reply

    New book giveaway! **Win a copy of Inspired by Grace by Jeanna Ellsworth! Comment on the blog before July 18th, 2015 11:59pm PST to enter**
    https://emmyzmadrigal.wordpress.com/2015/07/13/110/

    Like

Leave a Reply

